I Need A Drink

To celebrate the fact that The Pissed Off Tree Rat and I will be stationed on the same installation this summer.  Some quality drinking time will be had, and I fully intend to wear out my welcome with Mrs. Tree Rat by overstaying my welcome.

Manchu Hello 2_2

Good times.

Marcus

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Need A Drink

  1. talltim says:

    Makes me glad I have a major river in between. This ain’t gonna be Kansas no more.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

