Week 9 NFL Picks of The Pissed Off Tree Rat

broken-ball

After the Rams beat the Lions in week 8 my crystal ball shattered.  That may have had something to due with my throwing it to the ground and stomping it with my boot in a drunken rage, but I can’t be certain about that.  I think it was just a faulty product.  I hope the duct tape holds it together for this week.

The Week 9 NFL Picks of The Pissed Off Tree Rat:

week9

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 9 NFL Picks of The Pissed Off Tree Rat

  1. Kurt(the infidel) says:

    Ravens over the Bengals? i seriously hope you’re wrong about that one. i know who ill be rooting for. who dey

  2. I keep expecting the wheels to come off the Bengals bus any day. As a division tie-breaker game I have to give the Ravens the votes on intangeables. I just like the way the pull out the close games so far and this will be a close one.

    But then again I am a Lions fan so my thought process is questionable to say the least.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

