Why do I feel like lugging cases of ammo into the mountains?

How could this be wrong?  I’m not even sure how to respond as I’m already hitting on way too many DHS profile markers.  For the record I will tell my daughters that burkas are a Muslim symbol of female oppression and subservience as they are considered barely human in their teachings.   What infuriating crap………..

Amended:

Where do I get off spouting off like this?   I am a world traveler with over half my life spent living in, yes actually living in not visiting, foreign countries.  I have spent years leaning about religions of the world from actual ‘living fraking people’.  I have a multiethnic/racial family that spans the globe and we all have great love for each other.  All that said I’ve never seen Islam as a positive influence.  That may have to do with the fact that 99% of the death and carnage I’ve seen in my life has been in the name of Islam.  But who am I to judge.  Oh yeah, an individual with a brain.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

