Week 12 NFL Picks of The Pissed Off Tree Rat

Running my picks early due to the 3 games tomorrow.  And no, I have not completely lost my mind with picking Detroit over Green Bay tomorrow.  I had Green bay down for the win after finding out that Stafford and Rodgers were out for the Lions, but after seeing the Packers defensive secondary get descimated by injuries I’m counting on Culpepper’s long ball to take that advantage. 

The Week 12 NFL Picks of The Pissed Off Tree Rat (Living in the 80s Since 1995):

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Week 12 NFL Picks of The Pissed Off Tree Rat

  1. belesari says:

    Arizona is so goin down this week.

  2. Could be, what the hell do I know I went on the record for the Lions……

  3. belesari says:

    Roflamo

    Hey dream big lol

  4. I’d quote something about “dreaming big”, but people would think I’m an Andrew Lloyd Webber fan or something. I’m having none of that here my friend! Where the hell was I going with that? Ah frak it. I need a refill on my beer.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

