Dear Mr. President, I’m not a dumb assed punk……………

     OK now I may have missed something, but Dear President keeps running around talking about needing a jobs package.  Now wait for it, here’s the shocker, the Congress will need hundred of billions of dollars to encourage federal spending for jobs by creating/enacting desperately needed Federal, and State, infrastructure and construction projects.  Now I may be a bit beer addled, but isn’t that what all that “shovel ready project” crap behind the stimulus rip-off was about?  We HAD TO ACT NOW on that pork laden, deficit skyrocketing, apparently not a damn bit of help to unemployment, CRISIS action.  Deficit be damned the stimulus was  so critical to pass immediately a second could not be spared to even read the fraking thing.   All right hold on one single blessed minute here.  Fool me once, shame on you.  Fool me twice and I’m just a dumb assed punk. 

That’s why I am the American Conservative Revolution.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dear Mr. President, I’m not a dumb assed punk……………

  1. Ben Hoffman says:

    American Conservative Revolution: otherwise known as the Dumb-Assed Punk Club. 🙂

  2. LOL. I get what your saying, but I’m still laughing. Maybe I’ll hand out membership cards…………… There’s plenty of folks who will vouch for my “dumb ass” status.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

