Jack Frost gave up on nipping at noses. Now he’s going for punches to the face.

This week’s six degree temperatures and gusts of frozen wind up to 20 mph make for a relative suck fest moving about the day.  But you have to appreciate the power of the internet.  Such a simple thing to type a search for “hottie snow shovel”.  Now if I can get this “work” monkey off my back I can do some real news hounding.

Hot damn I love technology!

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Hotties and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jack Frost gave up on nipping at noses. Now he’s going for punches to the face.

  1. belesari says:

    And the hippies want us to go back to living in trees!!!!!!

    Dont make me go medevil on your asses!!!!!

    Give it time eventually the japanese will build my love slave robot. And all will be good.

  2. Kurt(the infidel) says:

    I have seen tons of hot chick pics on here but that one ranks right up there 😉

  3. I bet her name is Brittney. At least that what I call her in my head….

  4. belesari says:

    Oh yea…who’s a noughty girl…thats right brittney is a noughty girl…

    /goes to the B-room

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

