Oh she is sexy

I have a new girl and she’s damn sexy. Sleek with curves in all the right places. I call her Zees. The wife won’t let her in bed with us….. yet. That damn tat of her’s “5.56 NATO” just makes me smile. Now I’ve had my head turned by those 7.62×39 Eastern Euro ladies. I do appreciate what they have to offer but I decided to go for high maintenance but sexy with the accuracy a man needs to get the job done. I may still bang out a few rounds with the heavier ladies occasionally but I’m keeping it Colonial in the bedroom.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Guns and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

