Detroit Lions fail to make Fox Sports “bottom three teams” list.

     Could it be?  Are the  football reporters/pundits showing optimism towards my beleaguered Detroit Lions as noted by the Fox Sports poll below?  Or are they merely exhausted by repeatedly smashing my team with their literary hammers?  I know what I think.  I think they’re waiting with very very cautious optimism towards Detroit this year.  I hope their right.  As they neglected to add Detroit to the  predicted “worst team” list I will let my hope for the new season grow a bit.  Just a bit though.  I’m not that far gone.  Yet…………..

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

