Always a little surprise waiting for you online

Sometimes you run across something online that makes you pause and say “Well now, THAT  I did not expect.”

Now before you go jumping to the conclusion that the Pissed Off Tree Rat has found a hidden trove of Gun Toting Hottie pics, that’s not it.  Today’s  hmmmm minute was a political quote.   It’s not that the quote is all that life changing it’s just when you realize you have much more in common ideologically with a specific person that you would not have expected.  Case here was none other than Gene Simmons:

“I resent the fact that the Democrats are making fun of the Tea Party, and likewise, I don’t like the Republicans making fun of Democrats. Basically, shut up; don’t tell me what’s wrong with the other party. Tell me what you’re going to do for me, then I’ll let you know who I’m going to vote for,” he told us. “This is why America is like me – sometimes Republicans get in, sometimes Democrats get in. As soon as one messes up, we throw them out. Watch what’s going to happen this election.”

Although now that I think of it could someone PLEASE send me a link to “a hidden trove of Gun Toting Hottie pics”?

That’s much better.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Guns, Hotties, Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

