I’m everything, you are me, I am you

I’m a soldier in a blood war

In the peace corp I’ll be everything you’ll ever be

Loser number zero
Play the victim, end up a hero

I’m a teacher, preacher
Liar, I am everything, anything

I’m a mover and a shaker
The oppressor, stimulator
I’m a coward I’m a fighter
I’m everything, you are me, I am you

-Ozzy ‘Let it Die’

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

