So who decided I was the new lucky recipient of random massive Spaming all of the sudden?!

Give me their names so I can feed them to the Zombies please.

I was spending all my damn time scrubbing the filter to ensure I didn’t miss any comments you put in and didn’t get to posting.  So to all you Spammers…. SUCK IT!  I now just empty the filter without checking it every day.  If I missed your posted comment in the process, my apoligies.  Send me a message on the Facebook front and I’ll get you added on the safe list even if your a dirty dirty Troll Freak.  Cause I love you too and that’s how The Pissed Off Tree Rat Rolls.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

