End of the World Thought #1

I know everyone wants me to revive the Happy Friday Beer Hotties, I will, but I’ve been driven to start a new thread of simply my “end of the world thoughts”.  On a whim I decided to read up on 2012 this weekend.  OK I was drunk and looking for hot chicks online and my browser brought up “2012  Apocalypse” instead of “2012 Alabama Cheerleaders”.  But I digress.  Did you know that in 2012 we have some bad mystical stuff coming our way?  Apparently, according to the internet at least,  the following events will occur at a minimum:

The Mayan renewal of the world/apocalypse, the suns poles flipping/apocalypse, the Age of Aquarius/apocalypse, the Book of Revelations Eros Asteroid arrival/apocalypse, the Prophecy of the Popes and the 111th Pope/apocalypse, King Solomon-Gog-Magog- and the 2012 Apocalypse/apocalypse, the Ezekiel apocalypse, The Four Horsemen of The Apocalypse/apocalypse, Nostradamus and the 3rd and final Anti-Christ/apocalypse, super volcanoes, and last but not least the ever non-comprehensible  Numerology and the Symbolism of 2012/apocalypse.

That’s allot of of apocalypse to fit into 12 months Freaks.  So needless to say I have some thoughts on the matters and today I give you the first.

End of the World Thought #1:  If the Apocalypse does not include Zombies then I have a crapload of all the wrong ammo.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in End of the World Thoughts, General, Guns, Zombie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

