A Sunday without the NFL is like a Sunday without…………….?

If it wasn’t for the fact that the second half of The Walking Dead premiers tonight I’d be in a total funk.  I always dread the end of the football season.  This year we have The Walking Dead marathon leading up to the premier tonight to take some of the edge off though.  Many thanks to AMC!   But it’s always this time of year that I hunger for the NFL to finally sanction on of these “farm leagues” that are always up and down then out.  I know the NCAA is a free farm league for the NFL, but I got such a bad taste in my mouth during my college years with college sports that I’ve never recovered.  I guess I’ll have to turn back to hockey………   But tonight it’s ZOMBIES!

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football, Zombie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Sunday without the NFL is like a Sunday without…………….?

  1. Since your in md now maybe you can rock the red? (the capitols)

  2. I became partial to the Devils from my time in NJ, but I’ve yet to “buy the jersey”.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

