Week 1 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

Here they are Freaks.  The Week 1 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat:

You think you can do better?  I doubt it, but it is put up or shut up time.  I’ll post my pics NLT 30 minutes before the start of the week’s first game.  Although it’s still over 48 hours out I thought I’d give you a preview for week one.

FYSA: Last season I went 162 for 267 on my picks for an average of 60%.

How did you do chumps?

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Week 1 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. caohaoim says:

    I only pick the Packers every week. Very good percentage.

  2. My public contest site is:

    To join your friends’ group, first sign up for the contest at http://lasvegas.profootball.upickem.net, which enables you to win prizes for each week or a grand prize overall. Then, after you log in, click on the “My Groups” tab, and then click on “Join a Public Group.”

    Contest URL: http://lasvegas.profootball.upickem.net
    Group Name: Be Prepared or Be Eaten by the NFL

  3. I swore to myself this year that I’m picking with head not heart. We’ll see.

  4. caohaoim says:

    My picks are in. I always pick using my head. I am a cheesehead after all.

  5. caohaoim says:

    You are doomed, all of the Doctors and the cuter companions are Packer fans.

  6. You keep Donna Noble and I get Amy Pond. Grrrrrr…..

  7. caohaoim says:

    I get Perpugilliam “Peri” Brown!!!!!! , Rose, Martha,Leela of the Sevateem, Zoe,Nyssa, the first Romana and Ace. Gotta love a woman who knows explosive.

  8. Well that’s sorta greedy. Can I at least get Martha?

  9. caohaoim says:

    I suppose. She doesn’t like Rose anayways.

  10. caohaoim says:

    All the better to nibble on.

  11. LOL. OK, you win. Allons-Y!

  12. caohaoim says:

    You are gracious in defeat kind sir.

  13. I’m 8 for 10 on the first games. Hope the trend holds out on my picks.

  14. caohaoim says:

    Not doing so well.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

