Week 2 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

Back again Freaks.  The Week 2 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat:

You think you can do better?  I doubt it, because only 9% of the planet, including The POTR, got the right pick on Washington v New Orleans in Week 1.   So chew on that Freaks.

Last week  I went 12 for 16 on my picks for an average of 75%.  How did you do?

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Week 2 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. caohaoim says:

    I would post mine but that is too much like work.

  2. I despised picking against my Lions this week, but San Fran is looking real good…

  3. caohaoim says:

    Looks as if we are dead even now. Had to get 14 of 16 to do it.
    Even on beer also.

  4. You were on fire this week. Insert evil cackle here. It’s on now!

  5. caohaoim says:

    I should have gone 16 for 16 but my brother talked me into dallas and oakland.

  6. caohaoim says:

    Picks are in. 10 of 16 away teams are winning. Not Detroit. Go figure.

  7. Oh I think my Leos are coming back this week.

  8. caohaoim says:

    I am betting sacred fluid they are not.

  9. Wow. That’s a lot of faith in the Titans.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

