Week 6 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

For the record this has been my worst opening weeks for a season EVER!  I need to re-calibrate my pigskin senses and pronto.

The Week 6 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat:

I’m now tracking an EMBARRASSING 45/77 (58%)  

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Week 6 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. caohaoim says:

    The only highlight so far for my season is that I am less sucky than you. Not a very high bar right now.

  2. I feel my second wind a coming! 😉

  3. caohaoim says:

    We kissed out sisters this week.
    The only other comment I have to make is:
    The Pack is Back!!!!
    The Pack is Back!!!!
    The Pack is Back!!!!
    The Pack is Back!!!!
    The Pack is Back!!!!
    The Pack is Back!!!!

  4. and the Lions beat the Eagles. I hate Philli. I’ll take the ugly win.

  5. caohaoim says:

    The Lions did win, ugly but win is a win.. The Packers flew like a beautiful raptor after ripping the innards out of a defenseless bunny.

  6. caohaoim says:

    I can make even more purple prose when lubricated.

  7. I’m not sure if that comment is about football or an alternative lifestyle bar pic up line…..

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

