Week 7 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

The Week 7 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat:

Come on lucky week # 7.

 Be good to daddy will ya damn it!  

It sucks at 52 of 91 for (57%) .

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Week 7 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. At least I started the week 1 for 1!

  2. caohaoim says:

    If I am right on the monday game we will be tied for 2 consecutive weeks.

  3. I have a feeling I won’t be getting tonight’s pick in my favor………… Injury report has killed the Lion’s D this week.

  4. caohaoim says:

    I’ll trade you the packs injury report.

  5. I’m thinking of switching to competitive drinking……

  6. caohaoim says:

    You would have an advantage over me there. I seldom have enough spare cash to treat myself to more than one good beer a week. I will not pay to drink bad beer.

  7. caohaoim says:

    Tried to get on the site to do my picks but have been rejected

  8. Huh. Was just working. I should let you do the pics for Sunday.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

