Week 10 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

The Week 10 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat:

Currently 78 of 132 for (59%) .  WHOOPING 2% increase.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Week 10 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. caohaoim says:

    This is the Packs bye week so whatever happens does not count on the bet.

  2. Woo Hoo, so far I’m 100%!

    OK that’s only 1-0 on a gimmy Thursday night game pick, but I’ll take it.

  3. caohaoim says:

    We’re tied for the week!!!

  4. 6 for 12 and a FRAKING TIE! Argh…………..

  5. caohaoim says:

    If I had known it was so easy to become a Football God in the POTR Univers i would have done this years ago. 8/12 with the tie.

    That tie was a win for me in another venue. I picked St louis in the family pool and they beat the spread. $0.25 few more weeks like that and I can buy a doughnut.

  6. I’m gonna have to dig through the archives. I must be at least 10% below my average this season…

  7. caohaoim says:

    Pack and Felines this weekend. Feeling confident? You’re down two for the season do you want to double this week? You win we are even for the year. I win I’m up four.

  8. Lions will get stomped by the Pack this week I’m afraid….

  9. caohaoim says:

    My thoughts as well.

  10. caohaoim says:

    My thoughts as well.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

