Week 11 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

The Week 11 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat:

Currently 81 of 145 for (58%) .  Son of a By#ch, WTF?!.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Week 11 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. caohaoim says:

    Jumping off to an early lead this week.

  2. Damn it! son of a @^$#%$!^^#*#&

  3. caohaoim says:

    If it had been buffalo at miami instead of the other way around it might have worked.

  4. Next week. No shit, I’m picking by coin flips.

  5. caohaoim says:

    Ouija board not working?

  6. Broke as sh#t it appears. I’m moving to coinage next week.

  7. caohaoim says:

    Beware of zinc based coinage. Solid silver.

  8. Hell, now I’m 12 for 13 this week! My consistency is shit….

  9. caohaoim says:

    Your 11/12. 12/13 if balt wins I’m 12/13 if pitt wins. Good week for both of us.

  10. I’m hoping for 13/14 tonight. Odds are against me though.

  11. caohaoim says:

    I think we will have a tie this week.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

