Week 12 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

The Week 12 NFL Picks:

Currently 97 of 159 for (61%) .  HAPPY Thanksgiving you FREAKS!

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Week 12 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. 2 for 2 on my picks going into game three tongiht! I’d say things were looking up, but I just ran out of beer. FRAK!

  2. caohaoim says:

    We were 3fer. It looks as if our picks are closely aligned except you like Chicago , Cleveland and San Francisco. Then there is the Football heresy of betting against the Packers for any team that plays in Jersey.

  3. We shall see. We shall see.

  4. caohaoim says:

    Unless there is a nuke attack before sunday.

  5. caohaoim says:

    On a blatantly commercial note I am selling bookshelves at $5 apiece as a CyberMonday special.
    http://www.indiegogo.com/Box-Your-BooksCase

  6. caohaoim says:

    10% off if you can name what Baen Book I was in.

  7. The one with the guy who did that with with the whachmajig!

  8. caohaoim says:

    real close.

  9. caohaoim says:

    Life is over there is nothing to live for. The Pack lost, POTR had better picks and my sale are %&^%*&^. I think the 2nd one hurts most. Sigh.

  10. But I did get the score WAY off on the Pack game. My stats are up, but why it took me 10 weeks this season to dial in is beyond me.

  11. caohaoim says:

    Do you have triskaidekaphobia?

  12. Got back logged with work and a sick frau in the house. Posting new week in just a sec.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

