Week 13 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

The Week 13 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat:

week 13

Currently 111 0f 176 for (63%) .  Will my last two week’s solid streak of picks continue?

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Week 13 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. Damn it, I suck again………..

  2. caohaoim says:

    I was just going to indulge in a victory dance and you go and look so forlorn I can’t do it.

  3. Well I do appreciate that. The Lions loss was gut wrenching.

  4. caohaoim says:

    This week you had my last week. Of course next week you will have this week again as the Lions play the Universe’s Favorite Team, The denizens of TitleTown, The Green Bay Packers. Please face west and genuflect.

  5. never, but I don’t think I’m piking the Lions over the Pack….

  6. caohaoim says:

    The Packers have the purest ownership in the NFL. The fans. If you don’t like the management you can show up once a year and vote.

  7. caohaoim says:

    Not to rub beer in the wounds. I was talking to my brother tonight, he’s the gambler in the family, he asked my how my bets were going this year. I said OK and then laid out all my various bets with different people. He looked at me strangely as not a single bet had been for money.

    I owe a spaghetti dinner for 8 in Seattle. Shipping will be a bitch. A smoked lake trout in Winona. I can drive there. I might owe 5lbs of ham salad in Brooklyn if the Packers don’t win the division. Don’t know how she will pay off in pastrami if they do. Stage Deli closed this week. Might have to settle for Kat’s.

    I have won getting my car cleaned, personally, by an ad exec in Evanston.(he’s a lousy cook) 6 dozen brownies from Phoenix.

    Right now, according to my brother, I can not lose our bet so I guess you should start sampling local micro brews, purely for research of course. I know how you hate beer. So man up and start drinking, 🙂

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

