Where have I been?

Writing.  Yes I’ve been writing.  I’ve officially started on a “book” attempt.  The corrosive influence of a few staggering Baen Publishing Authors has seeded my booze soaked brain with the idea that I should actually try to do it.  The story has run through my mind like a movie for weeks on end.  I’ve started to begin it’s capture onto paper.  Hardest part is to try to stay in the moment as I type while my mind is moving deeper into the story ahead of me.   On the down side, it will probably suck big ol rhino willie and will never been seen but by a few very close friends. On the up side, it’s moving along waaaay better than my graduate thesis.

American Conservative Revolution

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where have I been?

  1. caohaoim says:

    If you don’t mind an editor who uses a machete instead of a blue pencil I would be happy to look at it.

  2. What’s an Editor? I thought that’s what the red squiggle line in Word was…..

  3. caohaoim says:

    That’s just a copy editor. They can’t hurt you. An Editor can hurt you!!

  4. caohaoim says:

    I was just re-reading your post and I have a question. What elementary school requires a thesis? Insert appropriate emoticon here.

  5. Lilly Hill Elementary 🙂

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

