Week 16 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

The Week 16 NFL Picks:

Can I get a do-over on this season?  I think I’ve only got two upsets picked this week.

I’m 6 points behind caohaoim for the season total too.  Damn it!

Rolling total:  137/223 (61%)

week 16

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Beer, Football and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Week 16 NFL Picks of The Pissed off Tree Rat

  1. caohaoim says:

    Think of it as beginners luck. I’ve never done this in my life.

  2. caohaoim says:

    I have done individual teams against the Packers and whether a team will do better or worse for a season than the Packers but have never tried to predict the winners and losers of other individual games. I have never watched an NFL game that did not involve the Packers unless I was at a bar and it was on or I was at someone else’s home. If the Packers aren’t in the playoffs the playoffs are just meaningless exhibition games.

  3. Well next year I’m not going easy on you again.

  4. caohaoim says:

    Next year I’ll study.

  5. I’d say I’d only make sober picks next year, but why lie now…

  6. caohaoim says:

    Packers blew it. Shoulda been a shutout.

  7. All I needed from them is a ‘W’ 🙂

  8. But damn it, you’re STILL having a better week than me!

  9. caohaoim says:

    I came close to 12-12 Steelers lost in the last minute and who would pick Vikings over the Texans.

  10. caohaoim says:

    We both picked Seattle so we tie, again. Can’t we switch sisters?

  11. Nope. Same ugly chick for us…

  12. caohaoim says:

    I’m going to tell your sister you said that.

  13. You go ahead she’s already mad at me 🙂

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

