I’m actually not ready for the Mayan Apocalypse

I know that admission will come as a shock to many of you, but I am woefully under-stocked on a critical inventory item with an ancient Apocalypse pending.  Hopefully the End of the World will not hit the east coast of America before I stock up on beer!  I absolutely REFUSE to participate in the End of the World in a sober state.  That is just flatly unacceptable.  I can not believe I’ve put myself in this damnable situation.

Oh please please please don’t start the begin of the end till after I make a beer run.

Britain Northern Ireland BonfiresDon’t worry Freaks.  Every one knows the Mayan Apocalypse is just silly horse shit.  We need to stay focused on the real threat.  Of course, the Zombie Apocalypse

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in End of the World Thoughts, Zombie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

