Obey, do the right thing and just obey.

When you register your guns, get your repeated background checks, and register all of your perfectly legal private transactions to the database don’t forget to get a copy of your number to keep for your own records.   If you forget to don’t worry, the newspapers will use FOIAs weekly to remind your neighbors that it is you that are a “potential” social concern.  Just obey.  Of course they don’t think YOU personally are doing anything wrong.  It is your 2nd Amendment right after all.  Of course there is no intent to deny anyone their legal rights.  Registries are just for the “common good” and “safety”.  So be sensible.  It’s really not much to ask of you, just obey and kindly register.  Thank you.

Holocaust_tattoo

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Guns, Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Obey, do the right thing and just obey.

  1. caohaoim says:

    I don’t even like renewing my DL because I do not like the government knowing where I live. Will I have to register my rocket launcher? It only a .50 cal.

  2. To bad it’s stamped “INERT/TRAINING” in giant letters on the side. That only fools the L.A.P.D. and reporters.

  3. caohaoim says:

    It says remote delivery system/arts and crafts. Do not run with scissors.

  4. Cool. Mine says 5.56N. I’m thinking of adding Anime stickers.

  5. Maybe then the Feds won’t think she’s an “evil” black gun.

  6. bltdonahue says:

    Man…I won’t like it, but I’ll readily agree to register my three weapons. If it gets too burdensome, I suppose I could sell or surrender those three weapons.

  7. I was about to ask how long have you been downing straight gin BLT. Then I’ve decided that I too have seen the error of my ways. I also won’t like it, but I’ll readily agree to register my ummm two weapons. If it gets too burdensome, I suppose I could sell or surrender those two weapons as well.

  8. caohaoim says:

    I have a slingshot and parts.

  9. caohaoim says:

    It is a shame they are so filthy and rusted. Didn’t you guys get training in the care of weapons? More tax dollars wasted.

  10. I know it’s a shame. “Nothing to see here at my house Mr Fed. Move along now.”

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

