I will not become a slave to the Liberal self loathing of America

Liberals want me, and you, to join into the ideological

slavery of their political bigotry.  I will not get on

bended knee to their chosen false idol over America.  I will not subvert

the  rights granted to me by our nation’s forefathers to

appease their emotional guilt.  I stand with America and

not with  the politicians who speak in sound bites of pure

fallacies to their complacent loyalists.  Do not suffer

fools, but choose to reject them.

The POTR Revolution

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I will not become a slave to the Liberal self loathing of America

  1. caohaoim says:

    Sung to the guitar solo from Free Bird.

  2. Or to: Peace Sells, by Anthrax.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

