Year end roll-up of The Pissed off Tree Rat NFL season picks.

Due to being offline during and after the Super Bowl I failed to post my year ending stats of my season NFL picks.  It had it’s up……….. and it had it’s downs.  All said and done 62% is where I landed at this season.  Now my target for next season shall sit at 70%.  Now the long drought till Thursday, September 5, 2013.

NFL 2012 final

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Year end roll-up of The Pissed off Tree Rat NFL season picks.

  1. caohaoim says:

    The best thing is we ended the year exactly tied on points.

  2. I still owe the beer bet. We’ll have to figure a way to settle. Hopefully we can consume it together!

  3. caohaoim says:

    A lovely thought. I think unlikely unless it rains pre-1982 pennies from heaven. Copper is at $3.70/lb and there are ~150 copper pennies to the poung.

  4. I think that may do some damage to my truck……. I’ll have to go with a Lotto plan instead.

  5. caohaoim says:

    Powerball plan here

  6. caohaoim says:

    How close do you ever get to Milwaukee in your businss.

  7. Not often. I’d have to find a defense contractor in the area to justify the trip.

  8. caohaoim says:

    Oshkosh truck!!!!!

  9. I am looking to mount a new piece of gear onto one of their Pallitized Loading Systems.

  10. That is if the U.S. Govt decides if they have any fiscal year 2013 $s.

  11. caohaoim says:

    Just pass it off as a mortgage security and the federal reserve will provide the money. Fiat Pecunia In Aeternum

  12. My damn travel budget is tied to the current Congressional idiocy. So basically……. in limbo.

  13. caohaoim says:

    On Amtrak round trip from DC to Milwaukee is $170. I’ll split the gas and get you to Oshkosh from there.

  14. Oh I’ll get there. Just not sure which month. In March I’ve got to go to KS, OK and FL unless we have a govt shut down.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

