Saturday is for the Flying Dog today. Please help rid me of the idiotically stunted and politically bigoted

Yes, I need immediate infusion of my mind numbing intoxicant of choice now.  I spent to much time in the last few days reading news site comments and have decided that 95% of the political posters are so fraking entrenched as mental slaves of either party that they have become idiotically stunted and politically bigoted beyond repair.  There is no longer any discourse, only disdain for the personal opinions of others that only slightly differ from yours.   They can all piss off today as The POTR needs beer and to clean my weapons for the coming Zombie Apocalypse.

IMG00424-20110501-1742

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Beer, Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Saturday is for the Flying Dog today. Please help rid me of the idiotically stunted and politically bigoted

  1. Alfie says:

    If this is an up to date image I hate you. My grill broke during the blizzard and I can’t see what may be considered yard/lawn secondary the white stuff still present. I do have beer though so I think I’ll get over it. Cheers!

  2. caohaoim says:

    You do seem to like those hoppy hoppy beers. I be a malt guy. Just slice my beer and serve it on a sandwich.

    Most of the Tea Party pols were not complete nimrods this weak. Though a couple were a bit dim on the glow factor.

  3. caohaoim says:

    I can repair grills. Send the fare and I’m there.

  4. Photo was from Oct, but I did grill with a pint of Flying Dog this afternoon. My yard’s more cold mud now than grass.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

