LibertyCon 26

My registration is paid, my frequent flyer airline tickets redeemed and a hotel room in the works.  See you Freaks and BarFlies at LibertyCon 26 in June.

LibertyCon26

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to LibertyCon 26

  1. caohaoim says:

    I am sure ammo will be expended and then alcohol consumed.

    (Slinks off to basement, muttering, to repair slingshot and build still.)

  2. Not sure if I’ll be able to take a gun down with me, but looking into it.

  3. caohaoim says:

    I’m sure someone there can lend you one. Otherwise I will send slingshot for you.

  4. I’m there more for socializing than the shoot.

  5. caohaoim says:

    And you bought Playboy for the articles. I get it. Your secret it safe.

  6. caohaoim says:

    I never got booze in a Playboy. Darn that mailman!

  7. bltdonahue says:

    So I’m still at 75% attendance probability. That number will get much better (or much worse) soon.

    Meanwhile, I WILL be attending to shoot among other things. I have a very silent toy that will be a hoot to shoot!

  8. caohaoim says:

    Secret message from facebook.

    Bumping to the top: Barfly Range Trip
    I propose going to ProShots, again. It’s more flexible than the closer ranges, and we’ve always gotten along well with them. I suggest gathering between 0830 and 0900 in the hotel lobby, then convoying to ProShots.
    Tedd SpeakertoLabanimals Roberts, could you email them and see if we can get in at 0945-ish?

    “I’m there more for socializing than the shoot.” Piffle

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

