Behold the power of props

Every time I speak in public from now on I will have standing behind me: puppies, kittens, children, nurses, firemen, police, wounded service members, teachers, recovering drug addicts now turned preachers, Native Americans, immigrants whom were lost at sea for months in a harrowing tale of  their quest to get to America, and people shot by criminals who got guns without a background check (preferably at a gun show).   Then I can just say any random shit, lie at will, make insane demands, wipe out any law, pass any edict at will and it will in no way shape or form be possible to doubt or deny me.  The media will have no choice but to bend over and lick my boots.  They will push and shove falling all over themselves to sing my praises.  I will be a GOD!  Unfortunately I have to wait till 2016 as some other dude’s already using my scam and there can be only one…..

The POTR Revolution

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Behold the power of props

  1. caohaoim says:

    If there can be only one challenge him to a sword fight.

  2. My 5 year old could kick that guys ass. Not exactly a street fight from the looks of him. My Detroit whips his Chicago with straight up ol skool.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

