When I grow up I want to be Rand Paul

I don’t always agree with him but he’s got the courage of his convictions and has staked out the moral high ground. Regardless of ideology we need more like him.  Say what you believe.  Believe what you say.  Stand by your word.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to When I grow up I want to be Rand Paul

  1. A glimmer of hope. I am watching with guarded anticipation of progress.

  2. caohaoim says:

    I think some of the rinos are seeing that a thoughtful conservative approach can be more effective than being seen as “moderate”

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

