The POTR has not abandoned you

Sorry Freaks.  Work has been a demanding mistress of late.  I shall not be forsaking you much longer.  Soooooooooooooo

Random hot chick with AK-47 pic:

sexy_ak47

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General, Hotties and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The POTR has not abandoned you

  1. caohaoim says:

    I want a name!!!! You must have it squirreled away somewhere.

  2. I call her “Gunny Bunny”.

  3. caohaoim says:

    Does she have an email address?

  4. Hold on. Let me roll over and ask her…..

  5. caohaoim says:

    The little one said roll over, roll over…

  6. Sorry, she said she’s only got room for one stud and picks me 🙂

  7. caohaoim says:

    Stud?? You have been nailed into a wall?

  8. Hate the game, don’t hate da playa!

  9. bltdonahue says:

    AK-74, not -47, noobs…she finds that the smaller diameter still gets the job done, which is good news for you clowns 😉

  10. Pffft. Potatoes Potattoes.

  11. Cao, just ignore blt. He’s just envious.

  12. caohaoim says:

    So what is the difference with a 74?

  13. Some numbers…. BLT is missing the key point of THE HOT CHICK!

  14. bltdonahue says:

    I missed nothing. After ruining my monitor and keyboard thanks to her pic, I noticed the fact I’m sitting on a mountain of 5.45×39 ammo to feed my lithe un’ pretty AK-74 types.

    True story, both rounds hit coyotes like a brick from a catapult. But one has better long range ballistics and was, at least for a bit there, hella-cheap to stock up on.

    I still can’t find a bargain on limber girls to prance around the armory nearly nekked. POTR must either be on to something here, or just trolling the ‘net for awesome pictures. I know where I’m placing my bet…

  15. The ladies know The POTR is a player and like the tuft of my fur……..

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

