Friday PSA for all the Freaks I love:

Yeeeeees, I may be named The Pissed Off Tree Rat but there’s nothing to be afraid of ladies and gentlemen.  I may have fought in a few wars, I like football, I like  shooting evil black rifles, I’m ready for the Zombie Apocalypse and I’m a real big fan of beer. But I also love my wife, kittens, puppies, playing with my kids, old castles, science and fantasy fiction, Kipling poems, Impressionist,  Escher and Dalí paintings.

Sooooo don’t think ill of me.

cute-squirrel

Or I’ll fraking put you on THE LIST to be dealt with!

soul of the evil squirrel

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in End of the World Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday PSA for all the Freaks I love:

  1. bltdonahue says:

    You had me worried with “kittens.” I noticed you didn’t mention cats, so I’ll let that slide.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

