The POTR’s secret lair is now declared a bio hazard

At least until the stomach flu has been fully purged from the premises.

The things these kids pick up at school and on the streets today…………….

bio-hazard-logo

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The POTR’s secret lair is now declared a bio hazard

  1. bltdonahue says:

    Hang in there, brother…I am feeling like a fellow petri dish. I literally haven’t been healthy for 7 days running since early March.

  2. Normally I blame it on road funk from traveling every week for the last few months. This time, nope, it was the kids. Started while I was gone and hit me 4 days after my return.

  3. salgak says:

    I just got over it myself. Saturn-V-engine-level explosive diarrhea is an experience I don’t care to repeat anytime soon. . .

  4. bltdonahue says:

    It’s always fun when you’re heaving so hard that it threatens to blow the diarrhea out that you’re desperately trying to hold back while you finish puking.

  5. Sooo with ya there salgak.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

