Every now and then there is a week that you just can not wait to end…….

“Sorry we have to leave you here, but it just ain’t right to eat your wife’s and daughter’s brains. Plus you’re really disgusting and I don’t wanna spend any more time with you.”  – Luke, Undead or Alive (2007)

“Frak it.  I’m out.  Time to get toasted!” – The POTR, TGIF (6/7/2013)

gone-drinking.jpg

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Beer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Every now and then there is a week that you just can not wait to end…….

  1. caohaoim says:

    I’d join you but I have no beer.

  2. Still owe you 2 cases, or so, if I recall.

  3. caohaoim says:

    Just under that. Do they even have beer in maryland or is it all wine spritzers?

  4. Us unwashed massed still have access to the brewskis.

  5. caohaoim says:

    I was afraid it was all being smuggled in for the black market.

  6. I think they consider it an opiate of the masses. and therefore allow it to be procured to keep us lowlifes passive.

  7. caohaoim says:

    Opium beer could be interesting.

  8. I would cease to be able to function I’m sure….

  9. caohaoim says:

    I now possess the secret of getting into the POTR Bunker during the zombie apocalypse. Leave a modicum of opium beer near the nest.

  10. Hmmmm…. That may just work.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

