Back from the long weekend

and still about 16 hours short on sleep.  So it’s just a pic of a random hot chick then off to catch some rack time for me.

Gun girl SB 1070 rally in Phoenix

Later Freaks.  Back on line shortly.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Guns, Hotties and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Back from the long weekend

  1. bltdonahue says:

    I’m certain I didn’t see her at range day…

  2. You sure? She was my date.

  3. bltdonahue says:

    I think you have her confused with a certain AR-10 carbine you fell in love with…speaking of which, there are some strange white smears in the mag well of my AR-10. What did you do to her!?

  4. Ignore those NOYB. She and I have agreed that she deserves to stay with me and you are unworthy. I shall be coming to retrieve her shortly from your nefarious clutches of abuse.

  5. bltdonahue says:

    Well, I shipped her off to a nunnery so not you – not anyone, can ruin her further.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

