Some movies should be watched daily

Just because of it’s pure fraking unmitigated awesomeness!  Yes, you must watch Hot Tub Time Machine damn near daily:

Jacob: This is scientifically possible!

Nick: Tell us how it’s scientifically possible, Professor Hawking.

Jacob: I will, ’cause I write Stargate fan fiction; this is my bread and butter, man!

Nick: Oh my God, I seriously almost passed out you’re such a dork.

Jacob: Do I really gotta be the asshole who says we got in this thing and went back in time?

HotTubTimeMachine

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Some movies should be watched daily

  1. bltdonahue says:

    OK, I don’t get it. It posted that time.

    Anyhow, my comment was to say that this movie wasn’t on my radar, but it sure is now! I think the “Stargate FanFic” line did it for me.

  2. Lou: “Let’s break into a school or steal a cop car or something!”

  3. It is pee yourself awesome, drunk or sober. Drunk with a couple of buddies is best.

  4. bltdonahue says:

    I’ll try it with the wife. Her humor can occasionally dip into the absurd as long as I’m wetting myself laughing.

  5. I do recall Marcus wetting himself while watching it. I was close, but have a touch more control than him.

  6. bltdonahue says:

    I’m a bachelor tonight, so I’m watching it again. I’m sure I missed some key humor between snarfing my drink, and having several giggle-strokes.

  7. Damn fine cinema it is.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

