Off to Atlanta this week

So I’ll be in Atlanta for work this week.  What to do, what to do?  My hotel recommends that during my stay I should:

Swim with the largest fish in the world at Georgia Aquarium with over 8 million gallons of water.
Visit the leading art museum in the Southeastern US while staying at our Georgia Tech hotel.
Hike miles of paths and trails at the city’s 189-acre in-town park near our Philips Arena hotel.

I think I’ll just stay away from the CDC and their creepy goings on instead.  Maybe find a nice pub to hole up in………

“If we hole up I want to be somewhere familiar, I want to know where the exits are, and I want to be allowed to smoke.”
– Ed, Shaun of the Dead (2004)

 

8-the-walking-dead-cdc-guns

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Zombie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Off to Atlanta this week

  1. caohaoim says:

    Packer bars in Atlanta.

    Brookhaven
    4046 Peachtree Rd
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Hudson Grille
    4400 Ashford Dunwoody Road
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Jocks N Jill’s
    112 10th St NE
    Atlanta, Georgia

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

