Get your Christmas shopping for The POTR in early

I’ve been kinda sorta naughty, but Santa’s a forgiving chap I hear and I reaaaaaaaly need a KSG (Kel-Tec Shotgun):

download (1) download images (1) images (2) imagesimages (3)

SAAAAAAWEEEET!  Oh yeah, need me some rack time now……………

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Guns and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Get your Christmas shopping for The POTR in early

  1. bltdonahue says:

    Someone among us ruined me GOOD on shotguns with his Remington 1100 competition master. I knew then that semi-autos would have a special place in my heart. I just can’t get excited about pumps anymore.

    However, the KSG makes gun-haters crap their pants, so ROCK ON!

  2. caohaoim says:

    Bull-pup shotgun. What’s not to love.

  3. Exactly. It’s sexy, mean and loud. Allons-Y!

  4. caohaoim says:

    I really like the ability to switch between loads.

  5. alternate slugs and shot!

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

