Week 4: Conclusion

If only POTR had not remembered his true loyalties at the last moment this week .  Then, not only would I have trounced him but have been able to laugh demonically as I danced upon his football picking grave.  As it stands I continue my inexorable rise to Football glory and the inevitable bragging rights.

 

This week: Caohaoim 10 – POTR 8 

The season so far: Caohaoim 38 – POTR 35

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Week 4: Conclusion

  1. I shall close the gap this week!

  2. Actually this week is tough to pick. I’m iffy on half my damn picks.

  3. caohaoim says:

    The excuses start early here. 😉

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

