The NFL Week 5 POTR game picks

I’m going out on a limb with some mad cray-cray picks this week.  I gotta make up some ground against caohaoim.    This will either go brilliantly this week in a flash of brilliance, or my season stats crash and burn here and fraking now.  Bring it on!

week5

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The NFL Week 5 POTR game picks

  1. Stupid fraking Bills! An ounce of damn consistency from one week to the next, is that too much to ask? Bills suck…..

  2. caohaoim says:

    And I’m up by one!!!

  3. All part of my devious plan.

  4. caohaoim says:

    Devious deviant. Potato potatoe.

  5. caohaoim says:

    You’ve never seen a picture of me have you?

  6. caohaoim says:

    Let’s just say I masquerade as a small planetoid in my spare time. Crush is not a word I am ever at the receiving end of .

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

