The NFL Week 9 POTR game picks – Happy Halloween!

Mid season is getting some back/forth with caohaoim for the lead.  I’m ahead by two points to take the lead for the first time this season.  Will the trend continue?

week9

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The NFL Week 9 POTR game picks – Happy Halloween!

  1. caohaoim says:

    I proclaim victory across the land!!!!

  2. Ah yes, stupid Skins. I’ll assume you picked GB over Bears. calling it a week to you with me down to a +1. Next weeks has some interesting picks.

  3. caohaoim says:

    One never assumes I picked the Packers. One knows that in the core of their being.
    Already made my picks. Might change a few.

  4. Should we love blog the Thanksgiving Day game then. It will be mostly me beign mad I bet.

  5. caohaoim says:

    If I can get my wireless phone working properly at my folks. I’m up for it.

  6. Yup I picked GB over Bears for tonight. I HOPE the Bears win, but that’s very very unlikely.

  7. caohaoim says:

    The packer defense should be dominant.

  8. caohaoim says:

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. caohaoim says:

    Rogers was Hurt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. That is bad. Even more shocking was that the Bears still won even with Rodgers out.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

