Playing against the computer augmented POTR this week.

How do I know this?  he picked Philadelphia to beat his Lions this week.  Sad when there is no loyalty to your team only the drive to win at all costs.  TSK TSK!!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Playing against the computer augmented POTR this week.

  1. I made all my picks. WIth head, not heart.

  2. caohaoim says:

    I went with my heart this week. And have almost caught up with you for the season. Depending on your pick for Monday I might even tie. After the consistent drubbing I have been getting for the last 8 weeks I was beginning to doubt my man hood

  3. caohaoim says:

    WOW!!! I decisively won this week. After the previous 5 weeks where I could not get anything right and Rodgers was hurt and the Packers losing God smiled on me and had the Pack win and I got back in the race and am now Neck and neck with POTR for the season. The Titletown Terrors still have a tough row to hoe. We have to win all three games remaining and Detroit has to lose one. With Detroit’s penchant of grabbing defeat from the jaws of victory I have a good feeling on that front but winning three in a row to end a season is always tough. Watch for an entire game of no huddle against Dallas.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

