The guidon design of my riverine armada (currently only one craft, but I do have big ambitions) is complete

“I am sorry to see you here, but if you had fought like a man, you needn’t be hanged like a dog.” – Anne Bonny to “Calico Jack” Rackham

“No elected official shall ever be my Lord, or Master.  Those titles belong to God, and my wife, alone.” – The POTR

Riverine Flag of The POTR

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in End of the World Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The guidon design of my riverine armada (currently only one craft, but I do have big ambitions) is complete

  1. caohaoim says:

    Been reading Ghost again?

  2. Nope. I consider myself independently twisted.

  3. caohaoim says:

    Looks Like a french braid to me.

  4. caohaoim says:

    Better beer. Some of my ancestors hailed from that region.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

