49 and a wake up…………

Switching over a two decade career while closing out every overdue task in my current job, working my first mortgage and home purchase,  schedule house inspections, filling in nonsensical VA paperwork, doing taxes, wrapping up final interviews and working new employment packages, I’m low on beer and kids are bytching about what I made for dinner.  Frak it I’m going to bed…………  the universe can just leave me alone for a few hours damn it.

and_a_wake_up

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in End of the World Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 49 and a wake up…………

  1. caohaoim says:

    Hope you are not buying in Maryland.

  2. Yeah…………….. grumpy grumble moan………… but I did find a property with it’s own shooting range.

  3. caohaoim says:

    I didn’t think using ammunition was legal in MD.

  4. you are allowed to loudly say: pew, pew pew, pew pew pew. Of course you must buy a permit first.

  5. caohaoim says:

    What about kapow and bang?

  6. No way. Law specifies “pew” only.

  7. caohaoim says:

    Good thing I’m Catholic. Pews come easy.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

