For those claiming voter ID laws are covert Red State racism………

All of your arguments are now invalid and pure political talking point dogma.  OR……………. you a flaming liberal hypocrite.  I live in the deepest of deep Blue States.  So much such it’s essentually a single party system here.   My Governor is a screaming poster child hero of the left wing extremists.    So to get to the point, let me show you what I saw on my state’s voter information site after I got my registration card for this years election:

Blue state voter ID lawsAll your arguments are now invalid unless there’s some lawsuit Eric Holder filed against Maryland’s voter ID requirements that nobody happens to know about.

 

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to For those claiming voter ID laws are covert Red State racism………

  1. caohaoim says:

    far more stringent than Wisconsin.

  2. The whole issue is nothing but a farce trumped up by the DNC to sway people to stupid to think for themselves.

  3. caohaoim says:

    I had a Self-Proclaimed Libertarian last week telling me that the Texas Photo Id law was racist.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

