OK, don’t freak out on me…………

I’ve done some reflection and decided I’m just gonna come out and say it at the risk of the masses taking to the street to “Burn this shit down!”.

(audible intake of breath)

I agree with President Obama.

“Neither the American, nor Cuban people are well served by a rigid policy that is rooted in events that took place before most of us were born.  Consider that for more than 35 years, we’ve had relations with China –- a far larger country also governed by a Communist Party.  Nearly two decades ago, we reestablished relations with Vietnam, where we fought a war that claimed more Americans than any Cold War confrontation.”

The Soviet Union was fell by crushing them with defense spending, Levi’s jeans, soft drinks and MTV pumping over righteous hair band videos.

Besides, I’m tired of getting my Cubaos from my Canadian friends and I want to go SCUBA dive off the Cuban coast before I die.

Let’s bring down the Casto brothers with some Yankee Capitalism.  This embargo has become a joke.

download (1)

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OK, don’t freak out on me…………

  1. blt says:

    Well, China and Vietnam are still communist, but at least many of their people have gotten more freedoms and prosperity due to global commerce in spite of their asshole governments.

  2. Kinda my thought. I’m all for commercializing the shit out of Cuba. It’ll take awhile, but not too long I bet.

  3. caohaoim says:

    You’d sell the world for a cigar. Has the plan come together?

  4. The world no. A Miami full of Cuban exiles……….. Hmmm…… Possibly.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

