Ever feel like lashing out irrationally?

I can’t decide what’s pissing me off more.  The dumb assed questions the media is throwing at the Presidential candidate potentials (OK the RNC candidates as the DNC defacto designee has apparently gone into hiding till 2016), the President’s aimless international policy on anything, that The Walking Dead is not a daily serial, or that half my office took the week off leaving me to finish several big projects due this week.  I’m gonna go take a nap.  This crap better be sorted out when I wake up…

images

Don’t wake me for the end of the world unless it has very good special effects. –  Roger Zelazny, Prince of Chaos

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ever feel like lashing out irrationally?

  1. caohaoim says:

    It’s why we blog!

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

