On losing the avatar fight with social media manipulators.

Fake name?  Frak you you petty vindictive cowardly facebook flag monkeys.  Now I’m stuck with 60 days of jacking around with fackbook to keep The Pissed Off Tree Rat account alive and well in that social media forum.  You got a beef with The POTR then post it, pin it, IM it or whatever.  I can take it.  Post it to my web site if you’re feeling froggy.  I’m the Admin here and I don’t censor comments just because you are a raging tool so don’t be a cowardly byatch and nut up if you got a problem!

POTR and Facebook

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On losing the avatar fight with social media manipulators.

  1. Alfie says:

    A squirrel telling folks to “nut” up is funny irony. Good luck though, if of thought you could have presence just like a company does. POTR isn’t fake. F#€£ Zuckerberg

  2. Thanks Alfie! I shall prevail in the end….

  3. Brad S. says:

    Oh, just noticed this. Suggestion, just create a FB page. You can auto post here on your WordPress blog and simultaneously post to FB. I use it on my http://siriuscoffee.com blog.

  4. I’m going to try that. Just settled into a new job so I’m ready to get back on it.

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

