I awaken….. slowly.

The long slumber is ending.  Facebook exile is in affect still of course.  I’ll try to set up a page vs personal account there for cross posting.  Most of my self imposed exile was due to a job switch that correspond with the death of my main computer used for this site’s management and maintenance.  But that’s calming down now.  So you can expect a nice drunken rant this weekend.  I just haven’t settled on the topic yet.  As abject stupid abounds lately I’m torn between politics, race baiting or general populace retardation.  Decisions decisions.

About The Pissed Off Tree Rat

http://pissedofftreerat.com/
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I awaken….. slowly.

  1. caohaoim says:

    You do realize it is Lynda’s Birthday.

  2. that would explain why she asked for her gifts when we got out of the shower this morning 😉

Leave a comment, or the Zombies will eat you........

